

EBRAINS Management Board

Katrin Amunts

Joint Chief Executive Officer, EBRAINS AISBL

Philippe Vernier

Joint Chief Executive Officer, EBRAINS AISBL

Juan Sanchez

Chief Operations Officer, EBRAINS AISBL

Viktor Jirsa

Chief Scientific Officer

Jan Bjaalie

Management Board member

Yannis Ioannidis

Management Board member

Lars Klüver

Management Board member





