

EBRAINS Science and Technology Committee

Thomas Berger, Representative of European Academy of Neurology (EAN) on EBRAINS STC, Chair of the Scientific Committee at EAN

Maureen Clerc, Director INRIA Centre at Universite Côte d'Azur

Egidio D'Angelo, Director of the Neurophysiology Unit, Department of Brain and Behavioral Sciences of the University of Pavia

Andrew Davison, Paris-Saclay Institute of Neuroscience

Gustavo Deco, Computational Neuroscience Research Group, Pompeu Fabra University **Timo Dickscheid**, Group Leader Big Data Analytics, Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine, Forschungszentrum Jülich

Marianne Fyhn, Department of Biosciences, University of Oslo

Cristina Granziera, Head of ThINK, Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Basel

Sten Grillner, Department of Neuroscience, Karolinska Institute

Sabine Hoelter-Koch, Helmholtz Zentrum München

Renaud Jolivet (Chair of ESTC), Maastricht Centre for Systems Biology, Faculty of Science and Engineering, University of Maastricht

Juan Moreno, Head of the Neural Rehabilitation Group, Spanish Research Council **Guy Nagels**, Associate Chair of Neurology in the UZ Brussel, Vrije Universiteit Brussel **Maurizio Corbetta**, Chair of Neurology in the Department of Neuroscience at the University of Padova, Italy

Daniela Perani, San Raffaele University Milan Italy

Mihai Petrovici, NeuroTMA Group, Department of Physiology, University of Bern **Giulia Rossetti**, Group Leader - Molecular Simulations, Digital Pharmacology, Computational Neuromedicine, Forschungszentrum Jülich

Philipe Ryvlin, Head of Department of Clinical Neurosciences, CHUV University Hospital **Barbara Sahakian**, Department of Psychiatry, University of Cambridge

Riitta Salmelin, Department of Neuroscience and Biomedical Engineering, Aalto University **Ausra Saudargiene**, Laboratory of Biophysics and Bioinformatics, Neuroscience Institute of the Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

Horst D. Simon, Deputy Lab Director for Research, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory **Petra Vertes**, Head of Systems and Computational Neuroscience Group, University of Cambridge

Menno Witter, Director, Norwegian Research School in Neuroscience

Emre Yaksi, Kavli Institute for Systems Neuroscience, Representative of FENS on EBRAINS STC

Viktor Jirsa, Director, Systems Neuroscience Institute, Aix-Marseille University (ex-officio member as EBRAINS Chief Science Officer)





